Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 31
01
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday, June 1, 2021
02
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday, June 2, 2021
03
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday, June 3, 2021
04
05
06
07
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Monday, June 7, 2021
08
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday, June 8, 2021
09
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday June 9, 2021
10
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday, June 10, 2021
11
12
13
14
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Monday, June 14, 2021
15
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday, June 15, 2021
16
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday, June 16, 2021
17
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday, June 17, 2021
18
19
20
21
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Monday, June 21, 2021
22
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday, June 22, 2021
23
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday, June 23, 2021
24
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday, June 24, 2021
25
26
27
28
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Monday, June 28, 2021
29
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday, June 29, 2021
30
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday, June 30, 2021
01 02 03