Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 31
01
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday September 1, 2020
02
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday September 2, 2020
03
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday September 3, 2020
04
05
06
07
Labor Day - Court Closed
Show More
08
City Council Meeting
Library Virtual Event -- Story Explorers Preschool Storytime Live
Library Board Meeting
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday September 8, 2020
09
Library Virtual Event -- Baby Rhyme Time Live
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday September 9, 2020
10
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday September 10, 2020
11
12
13
14
Library Virtually Crafty -- Fall Book Craft for Adults
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Monday September 14, 2020
15
Library Virtual Event -- Story Explorers Preschool Storytime Live
Library Teen Virtual Jackbox Games
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday September 15, 2020
16
Library Virtual Event -- Baby Rhyme Time Live
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday September 16, 2020
17
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday September 17, 2020
18
19
20
21
Library Teen Fall Prenda Challenge
Library Pickle-Palooza Pickling Tutorial
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Monday September 21, 2020
22
City Council Meeting
Library Virtual Event -- Story Explorers Preschool Storytime Live
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday September 22, 2020
23
Library Virtual Event -- Baby Rhyme Time Live
Library Virtual Craft -- Pickle Jar Craft Fall Luminaries
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday September 23, 2020
24
Library Facebook Live -- Librarians Cook the Books
Library Virtual Event -- **POSTPONED** Kitch Lit Book Discussion Group
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday September 24, 2020
25
26
27
28
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Monday September 28, 2020
29
Library Virtual Event -- Story Explorers Preschool Storytime Live
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday September 29, 2020
30
Library Virtual Event -- Baby Rhyme Time Live
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday September 30, 2020
01 02 03