Events

  1. Tue Jun. 21 - Wed Aug. 31

    "Underground of Enchantment" exhibit at the Museum Lechuguilla Cave in 3D! Our exhibit allows visitors a chance to see the beautiful and unique formations in Lechuguilla Cave, which is not open to the public. Large photographs + 3D viewers AND a hands-on table featuring local rocks and minerals.
    Read On
  2. Fri Sep. 2

    Library Adult Morning Moves Come join us Friday mornings for Morning Moves where we will learn and practice various dance moves with Bob Power.
    Read On
  3. Fri Sep. 9

    Library Adult Morning Moves Come join us Friday mornings for Morning Moves where we will learn and practice various dance moves with Bob Power.
    Read On
  4. Tue Sep. 13

    Library -- Roald Dahl Day Join us for an evening of fun to celebrate the 100th birthday of one of the world's greatest children's writers!
    Read On
  5. Thu Sep. 15 - Sat Oct. 1

    Artesia Quilters Guild annual show at the Museum! The Artesia Quilters Guild has a reputation for innovative and creative quilting projects, and their annual show at the Museum allows them to show off their latest and greatest creations.
    Read On
  6. Fri Sep. 16

    Library Adult Morning Moves Come join us Friday mornings for Morning Moves where we will learn and practice various dance moves with Bob Power.
    Read On
  7. Mon Sep. 19

    Library - Adult - Noon Book Discussion Group Bring a sack lunch and join in a discussion of "The Glass Castle" by Jeannette Walls. You can pick up a copy of the book at the Artesia Public Library.
    Read On
  8. Wed Sep. 21

    Read On
View All